Ring for cheap

I like jewelry A LOT!  I use jewelry to quickly and easily add pop or some interest to what I wear.  Everyday jewelry has to work with the fact that I am a scientist and I do science things.

SO today, I went low key (which I typically have to do because I work in a wet lab) with a pair of charcoal gray slim fit jeans and a dark blue denim shirt.  I wore my fav post earrings and my purple boyfriend-style watch.  I was walking out the house and wanted to add a little sparkle.

I recently found it on clearance (!!!) at Target (<$6) and I knew it would be a staple.  It fits under latex gloves (lab safety, people), does not impede my typing, and IT SPARKLES!  Even in the awful fluorescent lighting at my desk, it sparkles.Even in drab fluorescent lighting, it's still cute

Leave a Reply

